Field Sales Consultant



Rich Gervais

rgervais@baliseauto.com






Sales Team Members

Wholesale Parts Accounting Coordinator



Charlie Brady

cbrady@baliseauto.com







Wholesale Parts                  (800) 992-6220

Call Center Wholesale Inside Sales Consultants



David Alicea:

(Toyota, Lexus,  Honda, Nissan, Subaru, Hyundai, KIA)

dalicea@baliseauto.com


Gary Colby: 

(GM, Toyota, Lexus, Nissan, Subaru, Hyundai)

gcolby@baliseauto.com


John Elmasian: 

(Toyota, Lexus, Honda, Subaru, Mazda, Hyundai, VW, KIA)

jelmasian@baliseauto.com


Tim Gates: 

(Toyota, Lexus, Honda, Nissan, Subaru, Hyundai, KIA)

tgates@baliseauto.com


Matt Leblanc: 

(GM, Toyota, Lexus, Mazda, VW)

mleblanc@baliseauto.com


Adam Sherry: 

(GM, Ford, Toyota, Lexus, Honda, Mazda)

asherry@baliseauto.com


Kristin Venne:

(Ford,  Mazda, VW)

kvenne@baliseauto.com